2nd Poster…

July 21, 2009

So after a lot of shit someone has decided they’d be nice to me, even made this. I think this poster is fucking sweet but I’m already committed to the first one and don’t wanna fuck William around after all his hard work.

Apart from that there has been a minor problematic drawback, SAS and Axel Murphy pulled out! Obviously it was a tough choice for them to make, as they’ve never pulled outta a show before, but evidently it was a choice they had to make. I know that lots of people were excited to see Axel play an acoustic set to open the show but you all need to realize that he has other commitments to think about. As for SAS well obviously Axel wasn’t coming if they weren’t but hey be patient I’m sure more shows with SAS will be announced soon!
Although I can’t say this wasn’t a kick in the nuts what with A So Called Hero pulling out before the show was even announced, and changing their name to Mr. Cashman! I’m sure it will still be a good show none the less.
I have asked 2 bands to fill in as well as a certain someone to open the show so we all still get to see an acoustic set. Will announce details with an updated flier & new line-up as soon as everything is 100% confirmed.

Anyways, here’s that gig flier I was talking about, obviously the person who made it for me will raise a few eyebrows, but hey I’m willing to accept it if they wanna be mutual.

gigposter

Leave a comment